EMailPrint

Indoor

Indoor

All indoor meetings are held on Saturdays at Goytre Village Hall, Penperlleni (SO 323 046) and start at 7:30pm. An entrance fee of £2.00 includes tea and biscuits. Open to non-members. For detailed directions click here

Click on title for more information

 
Date Title Speaker/Leader
Saturday 20 January 2018 AGM and Members' Evening GOS members
Saturday 03 February 2018 Land of Geysers and Gyrs Keith Offord
Saturday 17 February 2018 A Guide to Gulls Jim Almond
Saturday 03 March 2018 Romania in Spring Keith Roylance
Saturday 17 March 2018 Mizaru, Kikazaru, Iwazaru (Japan!) Wendy Conway
Saturday 22 September 2018 Birding Tours in Africa Marcus John
Saturday 06 October 2018 Cuba - a Flicker of Interest Oliver Smart
Saturday 20 October 2018 Dippers on the Honda, Wye and Olchon Mick Jenner
Saturday 03 November 2018 Birds of Majorca Len Clarke
Saturday 17 November 2018 Changing Landscapes on the South Wales Coast David Broadbent
Saturday 01 December 2018 Finland through the Seasons Phil Mugridge
Saturday 15 December 2018 Focus on Wildlife - a Nature Photographer's Year Chris Hatch