Officers and Committee

To email a Society officer directly, click on the appropriate name below.

Society Contacts

President Steve Roberts
Honorary Vice President​ Dr Al Venables
Honorary Vice President​ Alan Williams
Chairman Keith Roylance
Treasurer Andrew Cormack
Secretary Cathy Gregory
Membership Secretary Gill Jones
Indoor Secretary Hannah Daniels
Field Secretary Dave Brassey
Report Editor & Publicity John Coleman
Newsletter Editor Janet Cormack
County Recorder Darryl Spittle
Conservation Officer Andrew Baker
BTO Representative Richard Clarke


Rarities Panel: John Bennett, Tom Chinnick, Richard Clarke, Chris Hatch, Chris Jones, Jerry Lewis, Darryl Spittle

Committee members: Tom Chinnick, Richard Clarke, Verity Picken, Mike Pointon, Trevor Russell, Gavin Vella, Daniel Webb

Co-opted members: Chris Field, Chris Hatch, Rob Parsons, Stephanie Tyler, Steve Williams

Contact form

    This form is protected by reCAPTCHA v3; use of reCAPTCHA v3 is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.